Playouts

 

Playouts can be used to edit the settings of a player. To create a new playout start with Create new ... or select an existing playout and use "Save as".

There is always a default playout that can only be edited with an admin account, this is to guarantee a fallback to go back to. This default playout should not be edited.

If a playout is locked, the lock in the top right will be closed. Also, to be able to use a playout it is essential to set the playout to active. The settings that are available can change, sometimes features are added or removed.

For a full explanation of all the playout settings, please refer to the Standard Player Playout Settings page.